Contact Info



Head Office Address:

Room 201-203, 2/F., No.139,Chuangye 2 Road, 28 Zone, Bao'An District, Shenzhen, China.

Handheld Barcode Scanner | Heroje

Office in HongKong :

Unit 04, Block B, 12/F., Lee Chung Industrial Building, 7 Tsat Po Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR.

Handheld Barcode Scanner | Heroje

Factory Address (SMT):

Global Industrial Development Park, No.466, Gong Ming, Song Bo Road,

Guang Ming District, Shenzhen, China

Handheld Barcode Scanner | Heroje

Factory Address (Quality Inspection&Product Debugging):

San He Industrial Park, No.243, Ying Ren Road, Bao'An District, Shenzhen, China

Handheld Barcode Scanner | Heroje



BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

For consulting product informations,quotation and project cooperation 

(*please also leave your company and country informations while sending us an email.)



-Asia
-Europe
E: asia@heroje.com
E: europe@heroje.com
W: 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)W: 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)


-North America
-South America
E: n.america@heroje.com
E: s.america@heroje.com
W: 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)W: 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)


-Africa
-Oceania
E: africa@heroje.com
E: oceania@heroje.com
W: 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)W: 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)